

EARLY VOTING AT NAPERVILLE LOCATIONS - MARCH 17 - MARCH 31, 2025

DUPAGE COUNTY RESIDENTS

- City of Naperville Municipal Center, 400 S. Eagle St. March 17 - March 31, 2025
 - o Mon Fri, 8:30am 7pm
 - o Sat Sun, 9am 5pm
- Mall of India 776 S Route 59 Naperville, IL March 17 - March 31, 2025
 - Mon Fri, 8:30am 7pm
 - o Sat Sun, 9am 5pm

WILL COUNTY RESIDENTS

- City of Naperville Municipal Center, 400 S. Eagle St. March 17 - March 31, 2025
 - o Mon Fri, March 17-21; 8:30am 4:30pm
 - o Sat, March 22; 9am 12pm
 - Sun, March 23; 10am 4pm
 - o Mon Fri, March 24-28; 8:30am 7pm
 - o Sat, March 29; 9am 3pm
 - Sun, March 30; 10am 4pm
 - o Mon March 31; 8:30am 7pm
- 95th Street Library, 3015 Cedar Glade Dr.
 March 17 March 31, 2025
 - o Mon Fri, March 17 21; 8:30am 4:30pm
 - o Sat, March 22; 9am 12pm
 - o Sun, March 23; 10am 4pm
 - Mon Fri, March 24 28; 8:30am 7pm
 - o Sat, March 29; 9am 3pm
 - Sun, March 30; 10am 4pm
 - o Mon March 31; 8:30am 7pm

Number 6 on the Ballot

CITY OF NAPERVILLE
CIUDAD DE NAPERVILLE
FOR COUNCILMEMBER
PARA CONCEJAL
(Vote for not more than FOUR)
(Vote por no más de CUATRO)
BENJAMEN (BENEVY) WHITE
MARY GIBSON
JENNIFER BRUZAN TAYLOR
LAN HOLZHAUER
DENEK MICDANIEL
MEGHNA BANSAL
ASHFAQ SYED
NAG JAISWAL
Write-in Escribir en